Mops Bible Study…

Well we finished our MOPS bible study and I have to say it was more of just a social thing then a bible study.. which I was 100% ok with. It was light and fun and I learned the back end of the child stories which was new for me, but it was much less structured then my Malachi bible study we are doing… and to be honest I preferred it that way. It was nice to talk about the study and our lives and be able to just be more then moms for 3 hours a week. I am sad its over! =[ I met some great people that I think will become good friends. I look forward to seeing them again! 

Leave a Reply

